Contact Us
Helnan Palestine - Egypt
El- Montazah Palace - Alexandria - Egypt
Tel:  (20) 3 5473500
Fax: (20) 3 5473378
E-mail: alexandria@helnan.com  
http://www.helnan.com  

--------------------------------------------------------------

Helnan Marina Sharm - Egypt

Naama Bay - Sharm ElSheikh
Tel:  (20) 69 360 0170(20) 69 360 0170
Fax: (20) 69 360 0171
E-mail: marinasharm@helnan.com   
http://www.helnan.com  

--------------------------------------------------------------

Helnan ِAswan Hotel - Egypt
 
Cornich El Nile - Aswan 
Tel:  (20) 97 2328 828(20) 97 2328 828 
Fax: (20) 97 2305 698 
E-mail: aswan@helnan.com   
http://www.helnan.com
  
--------------------------------------------------------------


Helnan Auberge Hotel- Egypt
Karoun Lake - Fayoum - Egypt
Tel:  (20) 84 698 1200(20) 84 698 1200
Fax: (20) 84 698 1300
E-mail: auberge.fayoum@helnan.com  
http://www.helnan.com  

--------------------------------------------------------------

Helnan Nuweiba Hotel - Egypt
Nuweiba, South Sinai, Egypt
Tel:  (20) 69 350 0401(20) 69 350 0401
Fax: (20) 69 3500 407
E-mail: nuweiba@helnan.com  
http://www.helnan.com  

--------------------------------------------------------------

Helnan Marselis - Denmark
Strandvejen 25 DK - 8000 , Aarhus C
TeL:  (45) 86 14 44 11
Fax:  (45) 86 14 44 20
E-mail: marselis@helnan.dk  
http://www.helnan.info  

--------------------------------------------------------------

Helnan Phoenix - Denmark
Vesterbro 77 DK - 9000 ,Aalborg
Tel:  (45) 98 12 00 11
Fax: (45) 98 10 10 20
E-mail: phoenix@helnan.dk  
http://www.helnan.info  

--------------------------------------------------------------

Helnan Saltjobaden - Sweden
133 83 Saitsjöbaden - Stockholm
Tel:  (46) 8 50 61 70 00
Fax: (46) 8 50 61 70 25
E-mail: info@grandsaltsjobaden.se  
http://www.helnan.info  

--------------------------------------------------------------

Helnan Hotel Reinstorf Germany
Alte Schulstr. 6 - 21400 Reinstorf |
Tel:  (49) 04137-8090
Fax: (49) 04137-809100
E-mail: info@hotel-reinstorf.de  
http://www.hotel-reinstorf.de/  

--------------------------------------------------------------

Helnan Chellah – Morocco
2 , rue D'infi - Rabat
Tel:  (212) 537 66 83 00
Fax: (212) 537 70 63 54
E-mail: Chellah@helnan.com  
http://www.helnan.com